The BEST Eyeshadow Palettes You’ll Ever Try

Hey everyone! This past week I have been putting some extra time into my normal makeup for class, and I’ve been using my favorite makeup product: eyeshadow. Eyeshadow is so fun for me because it’s something, like lipstick, that I can vary day by day. I have so many palettes, therefore so many different shades, that are mostly in the neutral tones. They can be combined in millions of ways to create different looks, and the glitter and shimmer always add a pop to your look.

My top five favorite eyeshadow palettes:

1.MORPHE 35O – 35 COLOR NATURE GLOW EYESHADOW PALETTE- $23

This palette is absolutely amazing. It comes with colors, in various neutral shades, that are pigmented and blendable. This is my go-to palette when I’m doing makeup on other people, as it has a variety of different tones to work with, and you can find find colors that complement any skin tone. For the price, and amount of product, you can’t beat this palette!

2. Tartelette Amazonian Clay Matte Palette- $46

This is my all time favorite palette for when I want something simple. This contains all matte shades, that are all soft, neutral brown and purple tones. I highly recommend this palette!

3. Pur x Boxycharm Eyeshadow Palette-$36

This the newest palette I have purchased. It came in the March BoxyCharm box and is a collaboration with the brand Pur.. It’s amazing! It has a perfect mix of matte and shimmer shades. The glitter shades in this palette are some of my favorites, as they’re extremely pigmented and creamy. I also love the colors in here, as they are perfect for stepping out of these everyday neutral tones without going too overboard. That blue color is amazing for under the lash line for a pop of color!

4. Two Faced Sweet Peach Eyeshadow Palette- $49

Sweet Peach Eye Palette

I’ve mentioned this palette in my blog before, which goes to show that this is a palette very loved by me. I use this frequently, and can easily use the colors to create a fast look, as I’m very familiar with the shades and always use this as kind of a default look when I’m not sure what to wear in the morning! The colors are beautiful and the palette smells like peaches!

5.Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance-$42

Anastasia has some of my favorite eyeshadows I’ve ever tried. I’ve never used a brand with a more creamy/blendable formula. This particular palette is gorgeous and has reddish tones, with some neutral colors thrown in as well. I love this for a more dramatic look, but it is also versatile, as I can use some of the brown shades to create a more everyday look. It also comes with an amazing brush that’s super soft!

As someone who has tried various different eyeshadow palettes, I thought it may be useful for someone who does not know a lot about makeup to see what I have narrowed down as the Top 5 best eyeshadow palettes. If you do know makeup, maybe this list will include some you haven’t tried before, and you can let me know ones that I don’t include, so I can try some more out!

Christine

One thought on “The BEST Eyeshadow Palettes You’ll Ever Try

Leave a comment