10 AMAZING Lipsticks Under 10 Dollars

Hey everyone! If you know me at all, then you would know that one of my favorite makeup products is lipstick. I love being able to change up my look with a bold lip, or wear a nude lip to accentuate a bold eye look. I have so many lipsticks that my drawers are overflowing! One thing that is hard is finding quality lipsticks that are an affordable price. As a college student, I want to inform other people who may be on a budget of quality products that they can try that won’t break the bank!

Here are my top 10 favorite Lipsticks under $10!

  1. Colourpop Lippie Stix in Brink– $5.50
  2. NYX Lip Lingerie in Ruffle Trim-$7.00
  3. Rimmel London Lasting Finish by Kate Moss Lipstick in Shade 08– $5.99
  4. NYX Lip Lingerie in Exotic-$4.89
  5. Colourpop Liquid Lipstick in Sunday-$6.50
  6. Wet N Wild MegaLast Liquid Catsuit Lipstick in Give Me Mocha-$2.59
  7. Burt Bee’s Lipstick in Nude Mist -$9.00
  8. Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme in Allure-$9.00
  9. NYX Soft Matte Lip Creme in Cannes-$4.54
  10. ELF Moisturizing Lipstick in Crazy Cranberry-$3.00

This list features a variety of formulas and brands that I have discovered over my years of loving makeup. Overall, I prefer a matte finish, as you may be able to tell from the list, but I also have days where I want a satin or glossy finish! (Side note: while not necessarily as affordable as the lip products on this list, I just got the Fenty Gloss Bomb and it’s my current favorite glossy lip product if you want to check it out!)

While I do love myself some high-end lipsticks from Sephora, I love finding products of equal quality for an affordable price. Thank you all for reading! Let me know some of your favorite affordable lipsticks in the comments below!

Christine

5 thoughts on “10 AMAZING Lipsticks Under 10 Dollars

  1. I love that the most expensive lipstick that you listed is only $9.00! its so hard to find makeup, especially lipsticks that are good quality and reasonably priced. Like you I prefer a matte finish I’m gonna have to try some of these out!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love these suggestions! I am also a sucker for the Maybelline lipsticks – especially their new matte ink (which is amazing, can’t recommend enough). I was super unsure about Milani (one of their foundations made me breakout) but I really want to try their lipstick now! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooo I’ll have to try those Maybelline ones! Thanks for the recommendation! And I was not expecting the Milani to liquid lipsticks to be as good as they are, but I absolutley love them! They are so smooth and stay on all day!

      Like

Leave a comment