Products I Have Repurchased

Hey everyone! Today I wanted to talk about some products that I have repurchased. I think that these types of posts are such a good indicators on the quality and performance of a product, as it shows that someone liked it enough to buy it again rather than try something new! It gives some insight on people’s favorites.

It Cosmetics CC Cream

Your Skin But Better™ CC+™ Cream with SPF 50+

This is hands down my favorite “foundation” product I’ve ever tried. I put foundation in quotes as this is technically considered a CC cream and is supposed to have lighter coverage. While it does feel super light on the skin I feel as though the coverage is above and beyond what a CC cream is expected to do. It makes my face looks flawless without feeling like I have a ton of makeup on. I have tried so many other products trying to find something like this at a cheaper price, but I eventually just ended up repurchasing it because nothing does the job quite like this product.

Rimmel London Stay Matte Powder

Image result for rimmel london stay matte powder

I have mentioned this on my blog before and it’s because it’s that good. I have used this powder since the early high school days and it has always been a staple for me. I know that it is a reliable powder that will keep any oil at bay. Like the name suggests, it keeps me matte for a long time and is the perfect powder to set a foundation or concealer with. I have probably purchased 100 of these over the years. I know that is a quality product for a very affordable price. I usually get it at target for a little under $4. *I always buy the shade “Translucent.”*

NYX Matte Liquid Liner

Image result for nyx liquid eyeliner

This is another product in which I have been using since high school. I probably can single-handedly keep the NYX company in business with how many of these I have purchased/ will continue to purchase. It is the perfect eyeliner, and for someone who does wings almost on a daily basis, I love to have a thin brush so I can be as precise  and sharp with my liner as possible! I also love the matte finish it leaves, as I’m not someone who likes a glossy eyeliner look. This product makes my liner look clean, and it never smudges.

Thank you guys for reading. I hope you got some insight on products that may be worth your money! These are just a handful of my favorite repurchases. What are some of your staple products you have repurchased? Let me know in the comments below!

Christine

2 thoughts on “Products I Have Repurchased

  1. I feel like everyone who wears makeup has certain products they are loyal to! Pressed powder is my new favorite thing, I’ve completely ditched liquid foundation and there’s no looking back.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment